Skip to content Skip to left sidebar Skip to right sidebar Skip to footer

Citizen’s Charter Handbook

2022 First Edition

Business Permit & Licensing Division (BPLD)

General Service Office (GSO)

Human Resource Management Office (HRMO)

Internal Audit Services (IAS)

Local Economic & Investment Promotion Division (LEIPD)

Local Disaster Risk Reduction
Management Officer (LDRRMO)

Municipal Accountant’s Office (MACCO)

Municipal Assessor’s Office (MASSO)

Municipal Budget Office (MBO)

Municipal Civil Registrar (MCR)

Market Economic & Enterprise Development Office (MEEDO)

Municipal Environment & Natural Resources Office (MENRO)

Municipal Engineer’s Office (MEO)

Municipal Health Office (MHO)

Office of the Mayor (MO)

Municipal Planning & Development Coordinator (MPDC)

Municipal Social Welfare Development (MSWD)

Municipal Treasurer’s Office (MTO)

Municipal Agriculture Office (MAO)

Public Employment Services Office (PESO)

Office of the Sangguniang Bayan – Legislative (SB-LEG)

Office of the Secretary to the Sangguniang Bayan (SB-SEC)

Tourism Division

Transportation & Traffic Management Section (TTMS)